Community Association

West Wycombe Community Association was set up in order to run the hall; it owns and manages the hall and its committee members are Trustees of the village hall.

Questions about the Community Association should be emailed to the committee Chair Vicki Smith at

Community Association Committee Members

  • Vicki Smith BEM (Chair)
  • Marion Brown (Secretary)
  • Graham Wood (Treasurer)
  • Simon Cope (Parish Council representative)
  • Neil Harris (National Trust representative)
  • Maggie Hubbard
  • Louise Brown
  • Lynn Rockell
  • Rachel Chapman
  • Judith Gerrard
  • Emma Copley